List of the main rules and regulations, at the university, faculty and department levels, related to the study programs supported by the Department of Computer and Information Technology.

The list is grouped by the 3 types of programs: Bachelor (Undergraduate), Master and PhD programs.

Regulations for Bachelor Programs


Regulations for Master Programs


Regulations for PhD. Programs